St. Canice's Cathedral & Round Tower

The Cathedral Church of St Canice,
The Close, Coach Rd,
Kilkenny City, Ireland.

Phone : +353 (0)56 7764971

Mobile number: +353 (0)85 2527787

Email : info@stcanicescathedral.com

Newsletter and Links

Newsletter

download 10_october_newsletter_2018.pdf

download 11_newsletter_2018.pdf

Links

Offices of the Representative Church
Body (RCB) Church of Ireland
office@rcbdub.org

Church Related websites:
The Anglican Domain: www.anglican.org
Church of Ireland: www.ireland.anglican.org
Summer Madness: www.summermadness.co.uk
Mothers Union: www.cashel.mothersunion.ie
Comac: www.comac.mothersunion.ie/contact.html
Green Charter Link: www.futureproofkilkenny.org
Kilkenny College: www.kilkennycollege.ie
Model School Kilkenny: www.kilkennymodelschool.net
The Anglican Communion: www.anglicancommunion.org/acns/
Cashel Anglican www.cashel.anglican.org

Useful Tourism Links
Ireland Ancient East www.irelandancienteast.com.
Kilkenny Tourism: www.kilkennytourism.ie
Medieval Mile
www.kilkennychamber.ie/medieval-mile

Kilkenny Cathedral Stained glass www.gloine.ie
Kilkenny Archaeological Society: www.kilkennyarchaeologicalsociety.ie
Kilkenny Arts Festival: www.kilkennyarts.ie
Kilkenny Castle: www.kilkennycastle.ie/en
Rothe House: www.rothehouse.com
National Tourism Development Authority: www.failteireland.ie
Discover Ireland: www.discoverireland.ie/southeast.aspx
Irish Welcome Tours: www.tourireland.com


Irish Anglican Cathedrals
Christ Church Cathedral Dublin: www.cccdub.ie/
St Patrick's Cathedral Dublin: www.stpatrickscathedral.ie/index.aspx
St Fin Barre's Cathedral Cork: www.cathedral.cork.anglican.org
Down Cathedral: www.downcathedral.org
Dromore Cathedral: www.dromorecathedral.co.uk/wordpress/
Belfast Cathedral: www.belfastcathedral.org
St Edan's Cathedral Ferns: www.cashel.anglican.org
St Patrick's Cathedral Armagh: www.stpatricks-cathedral.org

Visiting St Canice's Cathedral with Primary School Groups
Stepping into Kilkenny's Historywww.eckilkenny.ie/kilkennyhistory/st_canices_cathedral-1.html

To receive our Newsletter and more information on our Links, contact St. Canice's Cathedral & Round Tower